February Favourites 🀀😍

Hi guys,

Happy Saturday! It’s that time again where I’m going to tell you everything I’ve been LOVING in February.

TV Shows

This month I’ve been really into one TV show which I’ve religiously been watching on Channel 4 on demand.

CELEBS GO DATING

This month I’ve been loving Celebs go dating! I’m hooked to it this season! Its super cute, super cringe and funny to watch celebrities have to go through the dating progress!!! My Favorite celebrity I’ve been watching is 100% Sam Thompson from Made in Chelsea, he is hilarious! If you haven’t seen it, GO WATCH IT!

FashionΒ 

Last month I didn’t do a fashion section on my favorites, however, there’s always a first for everything. I’ve been loving a few items in my wardrobe and I usually grab them first before anything else.

First off, the Honey Cropped Frill Knit Jumpers from Missy Empire. I saw this on Instagram and originally didn’t like it, but, as I saw it more and more especially with different bottoms, I grew to love it. In fact, I loved it so much especially when I received the grey one, I bought 2 more one in white and one in yellow.

The next piece I always reach for in m wardrobe is Emilio black striped trousers also from Missy Empire. These are SUPER comfy and the best thing about them is they can be either dressed up or dressed down! I can guarantee I live in these trousers and for Β£25 they’re a bargain!

Makeup

This month I’ve been playing a lot with makeup as before we moved house, most of my makeup was in boxes since last May!!! Now I’m rediscovering all the makeup I have and found some treasures!

Nars Radiant creamy concealer –Β I missed using this concealer so much! Its what it says in the name, creamy and radiant which is perfect for using under the eye to cover dark circles, it’s light and easy to blend into the skin.

Urban Decay lipstick in Rush – I actually got this lipstick as a Christmas present 2 years ago and from the first moment of using it, I loved it. It’s the most perfect pink shade and after finding it in my many boxes of makeup, I’ve rediscovered the love for it again. Defiantly one of my favorite lipsticks to use both day and night.

Zoeva Rose Gold Palette –Β I got this palette again as a present but for my birthday 2 years ago. The palette is so versatile and can be used to make both a natural look or a full glam look. I’ve been using this when I’ve been just heading into town or for interviews and it’s just perfect.


I hope you enjoyed reading what I’ve been loving this month!

Until next time, Much love

Hayley x

Leave a comment